Ho’oponopono Journey

Peace Be With You..

Hi all you inside me! Welcome to my Most Excellent Adventure!

I am going to document my experiences with the ancient Hawaiian problem solving method called Ho’oponopono. I discovered Ho’oponopono a few years ago, but I guess I wasn’t ready for it. Instead, I chose to become involved with the study of the Law of Attraction as taught by various teachers.

Although the Law of Attraction has many beneficial applications (and I have achieved some astounding results, especially in weight loss) there are one or two areas of my life which refuse to budge no matter what I do, how much I imagine, how well I align my energy or how good I feel. If the Law of Attraction is indeed a LAW (like gravity), there should be no area of my life that I cannot change. To date, this has not been the case.

Enter Ho’oponopono. In my next blog, I will share some basic tenents of this ancient problem solving technique and how I see the two methodologies fitting together. They are not mutually exclusive. The two do work as a team, but not in the way I had originally thought. I will do my best to explain how I see these two concepts working together, along with the ways in which they differ.

The goal of all we think, say or do, of course, is to live a life filled with untold blessings. Whether you struggle with relationships, weight, health or money, the application of these two philosophies can miraculously change your life. I will do my best to show you how to combine the two principles to produce miracles and magic in your life.

And after all, isn’t that what we’re really after in the first place?

Peace of I

Leave a Reply

