Hello world!

Welcome to the Magic Kingdom! Happy to make your acquaintance!

So…

Who is this new voice? Well, hmmm. Good question.

Diagnosed with an exact 50/50 split of right and left brain activity when I was twenty, suffice it to say that I can do everything well, but nothing for long. I can go from zero to sixty in no time flat, but then I lose interest, regardless of the reward at the finish line. That’s the story of my life in a nutshell (except for the time I actually defied the laws of physics-which is very cool- but that’s a subject for another day).

For decades, I thought there was something seriously wrong with me. Restless, irritable and discontent, I embarked on a quest to find some answers. As a self-proclaimed “idea junkie,” I studied some of the most mind bending philosophies on the planet. And I did find some answers. Here’s the best one: EVERYTHING I HAD EVER BEEN TAUGHT WAS WRONG.

Once I accepted this glaringly obvious fact, everything changed. The world finally made sense. Hey, I’m here to tell you that there’s an entire universe of magic and miracles right under our noses…that, ahem, nobody bothered to tell us about. Or maybe they just forgot.

So I am here to push you. I am fully prepared to blow the lid off what you think is possible.  Be prepared to open your mind, fasten your seat belt and  stretch yourself into the invisible unknown…Hey, no worries…that’s where all the magic happens!

One comment on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

